Quick Fix Real Estate Reviews

Filter Type:

Read Our Great Customer Reviews Quick Fix Real Estate

Details: Quick Fix Real Estate was definitely my answer. They made me the offer I needed for the property. Everyone I dealt with at the company (Mack Douglas, Todd Kidder, and Michelle Rose) were professional, straight forward, and willing to help in any way they …

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.quickfixrealestate.com/reviews-of-quick-fix-real-estate-llc/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix Real Estate LLC Reviews, Ratings Real Estate

Details: 79 customer reviews of Quick Fix Real Estate LLC. One of the best Real Estate Agents, Real Estate business at 2545 Sanford Ave SW, Roanoke VA, 24014. Find Reviews, Ratings, Directions, Business Hours, Contact Information and book online appointment.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://reviews.birdeye.com/quick-fix-real-estate-llc-156956224627316 Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

QUICK FIX REAL ESTATE

Details: 3 reviews of Quick Fix Real Estate "Kevin has been very good to work with and we are downsizing and we have lived in our house for 30 years and we are having to get our things in an apartment 1/4th the size of our house and they are willing to work with us on closing dates and I would love to get more money for the house I feel like they have been fair.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.yelp.com/biz/quick-fix-real-estate-huntersville Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

QUICK FIX REAL ESTATE

Details: 4 reviews of Quick Fix Real Estate "I absolutely LOVE how Quick Fix is local, professional, knowledgeable, and willing to do whatever they can to help people out. I would 100% recommend checking them out if you are looking to sell your house and don't want to put money into remodeling or making repairs. They make you a super straight-forward cash offer and handle all of the other stuff for …

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.yelp.com/biz/quick-fix-real-estate-roanoke Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix Real Estate, LLC Better Business Bureau® Profile

Details: Quick Fix Real Estate, LLC. Real Estate Investing. Multi Location Business Find locations. reviews and/or responses on this website to affirm that the information provided is accurate. However

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.bbb.org/us/va/roanoke/profile/real-estate-investing/quick-fix-real-estate-llc-0613-90006021 Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

We Buy Houses For Cash Fast Quick Fix Real Estate

Details: Quick Fix Real Estate® LLC buys houses in and around Roanoke, VA, Charlotte, NC and many other areas. Remember, we don't list your house - we are the ones buying your house! This means you don't have to worry about realtors, home improvements or inspections, time or money out of pocket or anything else. Literally, its that easy.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.quickfixrealestate.com/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Ripoff Report Mike Cox Review

Details: Category: Real Estate Services Mike Cox Quick Fix Real Estate LLC, Fair Cash Now LLC scam, fraud, wholesaler, real estate scam, we buy houses …

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/mike-cox/roanoke-virginia/mike-cox-quick-fix-real-estate-llc-fair-cash-now-llc-scam-fraud-wholesaler-real-estat-1352256 Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Will Zillow Buy My House

Details: Zillow Offers vs Quick Fix Real Estate. At Quick Fix Real Estate, sellers can enjoy the same stress-free sale process but save substantially more money. Zillow charges a total of about 7-8% of the sale price in fees, whereas we cover 100% of those costs. Say goodbye to closing costs when selling to Quick Fix Real Estate!

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.quickfixrealestate.com/will-zillow-buy-my-house/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix Real Estate

Details: Quick Fix Real Estate LLC is a real estate investment company. We are full-time property investors in the Roanoke and Richmond areas, and we specialize in finding those hidden house deals that you normally only hear about after the fact… usually at 30-50% off retail value.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tiny.m42430ca909fc40c683fe7cd03e86149c&hl=en_US&gl=US Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Fix and Flip Idaho but I have no idea what I am doing!

Details: Receive a free digital download of The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to Real Estate Investing. Connect with 1,000,000+ real estate investors! Find local real estate meetups and events in your area. Start analyzing real estate properties, we do the math for you.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.biggerpockets.com/forums/67/topics/484607-fix-and-flip-idaho-but-i-have-no-idea-what-i-am-doing Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

QUICK FIX REAL ESTATE

Details: Specialties: Quick Fix Real Estate is a family-owned real estate business headquartered in Roanoke, Virginia, and is one of the area's most respected home-buying services. Quick Fix Real Estate helps property owners sell their homes quickly and without any hassle or additional expense.Quick Fix Real Estate buys properties across the U.S. with a focus on Charlotte and surrounding areas.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.yelp.com/biz/quick-fix-real-estate-matthews-2 Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Client Testimonials – Quick Fix Real Estate LLC

Details: Again thank you for a speedy and painless experience with selling the house. It is much appreciated and lightens the overwhelming duties of serving as an Executor of an estate. -Susan Roanoke, VA. Working with Adam from Quick Fix Real Estate was great! We meet with him one day and well within 24 …

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://go.quickfixrealestate.com/testimonials/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

'We Buy Houses For Cash' Sites, Too Good To Be True

Details: A quick review of “We Buy Houses for Cash” sites shows that real estate investors that offer to buy homes quickly for cash usually offer around 65% – 94% of a home’s value. Typically, a home’s price on our Simple Sale platform is going to be around 90%-95% of market value. A great real estate agent, on the other hand, will conduct a

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/blog/sell-your-house-for-cash/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix Real Estate Reviews Glassdoor

Details: Quick Fix Real Estate is a small, intimate company that will listen to your ideas, incorporate them, and customize a work environment to suit your strengths, and overcome your weaknesses. Cons. There is some travel involved with this job. It is very little but should be considered if it's not your thing.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.glassdoor.com/Reviews/Quick-Fix-Real-Estate-Reviews-E1183507.htm Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

The 10 Best Buy Homes For Cash Companies to Sell Your

Details: 8. Quick Home Offers. Quick Home Offers is considered one of the California area’s most reputable and reliable real estate and house buying services, led by Josh Justiniano. The professional and experienced team is dedicated to ensuring customers are …

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://bloggerlocal.com/national/reviews/best-buy-homes-cash-companies-sell-houses-fast Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Quickfix Real Estate Reviews

Details: Quickfix Real Estate has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Quickfix Real Estate most frequently mention real estate. Quickfix Real Estate ranks 39th among Real Estate Other sites.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/faircashnow.com Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix Real Estate LLC

Details: Quick Fix Real Estate is an extremely generous supporter of non-profit organizations. They are doing good work specifically in the communities in which they do business. Apple Ridge Farm is very appreciative of the phenomenal and consistent support of Michael Cox, and Quick Fix Real Estate.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.facebook.com/QuickFixRealEstate/reviews/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Working at Quick Fix Real Estate Glassdoor

Details: Glassdoor gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at Quick Fix Real Estate, including salaries, reviews, office photos, and more. This is the Quick Fix Real Estate company profile. All content is posted anonymously by employees working at Quick Fix Real Estate.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.glassdoor.com/Overview/Working-at-Quick-Fix-Real-Estate-EI_IE1183507.11,32.htm Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Frequently Asked Questions – Quick Fix Real Estate LLC

Details: In dealing with Quick Fix Real Estate I found my experience to be professional and positive. All the deadlines were met and whenever I had a question or concern there was a quick response. I am grateful to have worked with Quick Fix Real Estate and I would refer …

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://go.quickfixrealestate.com/faq/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

We Buy Houses in Charlotte

Details: The average time to sell a property in many markets right now is 6-12 months. As you know, you pay a commission as a % of the sales price when you work with a real estate agent. Often times its 3-6% of the sales price (so if it’s a $100,000 house, you’ll pay between $3,000 – $6,000 in commissions to an agent).

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.quickfixrealestate.com/charlotte/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

How It Works – Quick Fix Real Estate LLC

Details: Quick Fix Real Estate® LLC buys houses in and around Roanoke (and other areas too!). We’re not listing your house … we’re actually the ones buying your house. Because we pay cash, we’re able to close quickly… or on your schedule. Like we’ve mentioned, when you work with us there are no fees… like there are when you list your

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://go.quickfixrealestate.com/how-we-buy-houses/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Our Company Quick Fix Real Estate® LLC

Details: Quick Fix Real Estate® LLC is a real estate solutions company based out of Roanoke. We’re a family-owned business and focus on helping homeowners like you find solutions for your problem whether you’re going through a foreclosure, can’t sell your property, or just need to sell their house …

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://go.quickfixrealestate.com/our-company/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Blog – Quick Fix Real Estate LLC

Details: In dealing with Quick Fix Real Estate I found my experience to be professional and positive. All the deadlines were met and whenever I had a question or concern there was a quick response. I am grateful to have worked with Quick Fix Real Estate and I would refer them to anyone trying to sell or purchase a home.-Jamie G.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://go.quickfixrealestate.com/blog/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix Real Estate Reviews in Roanoke, VA Glassdoor

Details: 8 Quick Fix Real Estate reviews in Roanoke, VA. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.glassdoor.com/Reviews/Quick-Fix-Real-Estate-Roanoke-Reviews-EI_IE1183507.0,21_IL.22,29_IM730.htm Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix Real Estate LLC

Details: Quick Fix Real Estate cares about you and your safety during this time. We know that COVID-19 has impacted your lives and it is an uncertain time for everyone. It is our promise to you that the safety of our customers and employees is our top priority. We are keeping up to date on the information about the virus and following all CDC guidelines.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.facebook.com/QuickFixRealEstate Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix Real Estate

Details: Quick Fix Real Estate. Quick Fix Real Estate is a real estate company with 2 Ci Users. This company has been part of Connected Investors since 06/28/2017 - Quick Fix Real Estate is out of . Connect with the employees and team members of Quick Fix Real Estate on Connected Investors.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://connectedinvestors.com/company/quick-fix-real-estate Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Contact Us and Get a Cash Offer Quick Fix Real Estate

Details: A: Real estate agents list properties and hope that someone will buy them. The average time to sell a property in many markets right now is 6-12 months. As you know, you pay a commission as a % of the sales price when you work with a real estate agent. Often times its 3-6% of the sales price (so if it’s a $100,000 house, you’ll pay between

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.quickfixrealestate.com/contact/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Off Market Real Estate in Virginia

Details: A: Real estate agents list properties and hope that someone will buy them. The average time to sell a property in many markets right now is 6-12 months. As you know, you pay a commission as a % of the sales price when you work with a real estate agent. Often times its 3-6% of the sales price (so if it’s a $100,000 house, you’ll pay between

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.quickfixrealestate.com/inventory-virginia/rare-craftsmen-duplex-in-roanoke-county/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

‘The Quick Fix’ Review: A Bias Toward Easy Answers

Details: ‘The Quick Fix’ Review: A Bias Toward Easy Answers The study of human behavior has led to real insights but also, too often, to simplistic, reductive ‘solutions’ to complex problems.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.wsj.com/articles/the-quick-fix-review-a-bias-toward-easyanswers-11618174023 Go Now

› Get more:  Real EstateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix Real Estate LLC Matthews, NC House Buyers

Details: We buy houses in Charlotte, NC fast and for cash. If you need to sell your house fast, Quick Fix Real Estate LLC can assist you. We believe in putting the homeowner first. Our goal is to provide solutions to people that are selling a property in North Carolina. For people that are searching for a quick house sale in Charlotte, give us a call.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.mapquest.com/us/north-carolina/quick-fix-real-estate-llc-427887770 Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Real Estate Services in Roanoke

Details: Find the best Real Estate Services on Yelp: search reviews of 226 Roanoke businesses by price, type, or location. Yelp. Cancel. Quick Fix Real Estate. 4 reviews. Real Estate Services. 1327 Grandin Rd SW, Roanoke, VA. We Buy Ugly Houses® / HomeVestors® - Roanoke. 0 reviews. Real Estate Services. Roanoke, VA. See More.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.yelp.com/c/roanoke-va-us/realestatesvcs Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Resources – Quick Fix Real Estate LLC

Details: In dealing with Quick Fix Real Estate I found my experience to be professional and positive. All the deadlines were met and whenever I had a question or concern there was a quick response. I am grateful to have worked with Quick Fix Real Estate and I would refer …

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://go.quickfixrealestate.com/resource-page/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

7 Cheap Tricks to Prep Your Home for a Quick Sale My

Details: Here are seven ways to prep your place for a sale without spending lots. 1. Have a plan. Before you jump in and start on a long list of home repairs and upgrades, talk to a real estate …

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://money.usnews.com/money/blogs/my-money/2015/03/11/7-cheap-tricks-to-prep-your-home-for-a-quick-sale Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix Property Management

Details: Quick Fix Property Management. 1.1K likes · 2 talking about this. Our extensive knowledge of residential & commercial properties in Ghana, allows us to deliver one of the highest Client satisfaction

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.facebook.com/QuickFixPropertyGH/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real EstateShow Real Estate

12 Home Improvement Shortcuts That Are a Bad Idea Real

Details: Closing vents to focus heat on another part of the house. Winter is coming, and parts of your house may feel it more than others. You may be tempted to close the vents in one room to send more warm air to other parts of the house, but Flanagan says that’s a bad idea. “While you can close some vents to force more air to this part of the

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://realestate.usnews.com/real-estate/slideshows/12-home-improvement-shortcuts-that-are-a-bad-idea Go Now

› Get more:  Real EstateShow Real Estate

Quickfix Real Estate 401 N Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60611

Details: Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Quickfix Real Estate at 401 N Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60611. Search for other Real Estate Agents in Chicago on The Real Yellow Pages®. Browse

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.yellowpages.com/chicago-il/mip/quickfix-real-estate-546666085 Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix Property Repair

Details: Quick Fix Property Repair. 52 likes. Roofing Service. 908 Stevens Ct NE, Huntsville, AL 35801-1717, United States (583.03 mi) Huntsville, AL 35801-1717

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.facebook.com/Quick-Fix-Property-Repair-103755987765193/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real EstateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix Property Maintenance

Details: Quick Fix Property Maintenance, Douglas, Cork. 1,628 likes. We deal with day to day problems in residential and commercial premises. We are based in Cork City. We also provide services like painting

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.facebook.com/QuickFixPropertyMaintenance/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real EstateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix Real Estate LLC in Roanoke, VA

Details: Quick Fix Real Estate LLC is located at 1327 Grandin Road Southwest, Roanoke, VA 24015. Quick Fix Real Estate LLC can be contacted at (540) 324-4346. Get Quick Fix Real Estate LLC reviews, ratings, business hours, phone numbers, and directions.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.chamberofcommerce.com/united-states/virginia/roanoke/real-estate-brokers-and-agents/1339308620-quick-fix-real-estate-llc Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix Real Estate Salaries Glassdoor

Details: A free inside look at Quick Fix Real Estate salary trends based on 4 salaries wages for 3 jobs at Quick Fix Real Estate. Salaries posted anonymously by Quick Fix Real Estate employees. Bought over 100 houses in 2017 putting us over 400 proprieties since founded in 2012 . Over 200 projected for 2018. company reviews, and interview

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.glassdoor.com/Salary/Quick-Fix-Real-Estate-Salaries-E1183507.htm Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

How to Stage a House to Sell Zillow

Details: The content on this site is not intended to provide legal, financial or real estate advice. It is for information purposes only, and any links provided are for the user's convenience. Please seek the services of a legal, accounting or real estate professional prior to any real estate transaction.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.zillow.com/sellers-guide/how-to-stage-house-to-sell/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Quick Fix home remodeling

Details: Quick Fix home remodeling, Fairfield, Connecticut. 42 likes. Home remodeling, roofing, siding, seamless gutters installation . license in CT and insured!! No too small job for us !!! We fix

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.facebook.com/quickfixhomeremodeling/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real EstateShow Real Estate

How to Fix (or Get Used to) 3 Things You Don’t Like About

Details: In many cases, the issues at hand are fixable. Following the typical playbook of a professional home stager or a savvy real estate agent is a great guide and an easy fix when tackling issues for both the current homeowner and the prospective buyer. Here are some simple solutions that can transform how you see your home without breaking the bank.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://realestate.usnews.com/real-estate/articles/how-to-fix-or-get-used-to-3-things-you-dont-like-about-your-house Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

Welcome to Investor's Edge University Dwan Bent-Twyford

Details: She is credited with writing the very first Short Sale® program for real estate investors wayyyy back in 90’s. She does seminars, webinars, and blogs about ALL things real estate related on a daily basis. Please contact our office at 303-838-5474 to find out how we can help you become our next millionaire real estate investor.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://investorsedgeuniversity.com/ Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate

HOUSE DOCTORS HANDYMAN OF NORTHERN VA

Details: I recommend House Doctors to all of my clients and friends and family in the area for projects, big or small. I always appreciate the quick turn around for estimates and work completion, especially important in the real estate business. The quality of the work is great and the whole team is wonderful to work with.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.yelp.com/biz/house-doctors-handyman-of-northern-va-manassas-manassas Go Now

› Get more:  Real estateShow Real Estate